2016-2018 Secretariat

The Secretariat supports the operation of the other NACAA committees by providing guidance and assistance, financial support, equipment, the web site, as well as managing registrations, etc. The 2016-2018 Secretariat consists of the following members:

Trevor Kay, 2018 Convenor
Saeed Salimpour, 2018 Programme Chair
Brett McMillan, General Secretary
Donna Burton, Deputy General Secretary
Peter Northfield, NACAA Treasurer
Judith Bailey, Assistant Secretary (Communication)
Peter Skilton, Assistant Secretary (Archives)
Sandy Galos, 2016 Convenor