2018 Local organising committee

The hosts for NACAA XXVIII are the Ballaarat Astronomical society Inc. The local organising committee (LOC) looks after the local arrangements, such as the venue, catering, social events, excursions, etc. The 2018 LOC consists of the following members:

  • Trevor Kay, Convenor
  • Judith Bailey, Publicity
  • Barry Adcock
  • Doug Stenhouse
  • Svantje Mertens