2014-2016 Secretariat

The Secretariat supports the operation of the other NACAA committees by providing guidance and assistance, financial support, equipment, the web site, as well as managing registrations, etc. The 2014-2016 Secretariat consistedĀ of the following members:

  • Sandy Galos, 2016 Convenor
  • David O'Driscoll, 2016 Programme Chair
  • Donna Burton, General Secretary
  • Chris Wyatt, Deputy General Secretary
  • Brett McMillan, Treasurer
  • Stephen Russell, Assistant Secretary (Communication)
  • Peter Skilton, Assistant Secretary (Archives)
  • Ken Le Marquand, 2014 Convenor